Home ยป 2021/2022:KENPOLY Academic Calendar Schedule[UPDATED]

2021/2022:KENPOLY Academic Calendar Schedule[UPDATED]

by Ogbutue Victor
KENPOLY Academic Calendar Schedule

KENPOLY Academic Calendar Schedule: This is to inform the general that Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic (KENPOLY) Bori (Formerly Rivers State Polytechnic) (RIVPOLY) Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st), Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2021/2022 Academic Session is out online

AfriEdu Team–The management of Ken Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic (KENPOLY), Rivers State has released a revised academic calendar for the 2021/2022 session.

Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic (KENPOLY) Academic Calendar 2021/2022 [APPROVED]

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Mon. 6th Dec, 21-School Resumes.
  • Mon. 13th Dec, 21-Lectures Begins.
  • Thur. 23rd Dec, 21-Consideration of Results.
  • Fri. 11th Feb, 22-End of Registration.
  • Thur. 17th Feb, 22-Orientation.
  • Wed. 23rd Feb, 22-Matriculation.
  • Fri. 25th Mar, 22-End of Lectures (First Semester).
  • Mon. 28th Mar, 22-Exams Begin (First Semester).
  • Fri. 15th April, 22-End of Exams (First Semester).
  • Mon. 18th April, 22-Vacation(First Semester).
  • Fri. 29th April, 22-Submission of Scores (First Semester).

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Mon. 2nd May, 22-Second Semester Lectures Begins.
  • Thur. 2nd June, 22-Consideration of Results (First Semester).
  • Wed. 6th July-Fri. July 8th, 22-Students’ Week.
  • Fri. 12th Aug, 22-End of Lectures (Second Semester).
  • Mon. 15th Aug, 22-Second Semester Exams Begins.
  • Fri. 2nd Sept, 22-End of Second Semester Exams.
  • Mon. 5th Sept, 22-Vacation (Second Semester).
  • Fri. 16th Sept, 22-Submission of Scores.
  • Thur. 13th Oct, 22-Consideration of Results.
  • Mon. 7th Nov, 22-New Academic Session Begins (2022/2023).

You may also like

Leave a Comment